Scrum Advanced Professional Certificate -SAPC-



Scrum Advanced Professional Certificate (SAPC) is aimed at those who are interested in demonstrating knowledge of the Scrum Practices in its entirety.

The certificate is awarded to candidates who have achieved a range of Scrum certifications and have achieved a well-rounded, superior knowledge and skills base in Scrum Practices.


Learning Objectives:

  • No learning objectives. This is just an exam to validate Scrum practices in its entirety.

Target Audience: 

  • This certification is appropriate for anyone who is interested in becoming a Scrum Advanced professional.


To be eligible for the Advanced Professional Certificate (SAPC) you must meet or fulfil the following entry requirements: 

You must’ve completed all the Scrum framework certifications: 

  • Scrum Foundations Professional Certificate or equivalent
  • Scrum Master Professional Certificate or equivalent
  • Scrum Product Owner Professional Certificate or equivalent
  • Scrum Developer Professional Certificate or equivalent

You must’ve worked professionally under the Scrum framework for at least two years. We your resume to certified this requirement.
An essay explaining you have experience utilizing the practices of the Scrum framework. This essay must explain and justify how you used the theoretical knowledge of Scrum to achieve the objectives of a real world project and what benefits it brought to your business.
Once CertiProf has validated point 1, 2, and 3, we will proceed to release your exam.

The Steps:

  • You will be required to send all the prerequisites to
  • We will then review the request and confirm if your application meets the requirements.
  • If your application meets the requirements, the certification exam will be released to be presented by the candidate.


  • Course Type: Advanced    
  • Certification Code: SAPC 
  • Duration: It will be at the Partner’s discretion

Certification Exam:  

  • FormatMultiple choice 
  • Questions:  60  
  • Language: English/Spanish 
  • Pass Score:  42/60  or  70% 
  • Duration: 70 minutes maximum 
  • Open book: No 
  • DeliveryThis examination is available Online
  • Supervised: It will be at the Partner’s discretion 

Select your exam language